Musical Leadership

Learn more about Music Director Xian Zhang and the other leaders of the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra and NJSO Youth Orchestras.

Xian Zhang

Music Director
The Jaqua Foundation Chair

Eric Wyrick

The Donald L. Mulford Chair

José Luis Domínguez

NJSO Youth Orchestras Artistic Director
The Anna P. Drago Chair