Development Staff Directory

The New Jersey Symphony Development staff is ready to help all donors of the New Jersey Symphony! Please contact us by phone or email with any question or request.

Sidney Jackson

Vice President of Development
973.735.1717
sjackson@njsymphony.org

  • Head of Development Department
  • Board of Trustees contributions
  • Leadership gifts
  • Overall department strategic planning

Hannah Aberin

Key Donor Associate
973.735.1723
haberin@njsymphony.org

  • Employer matching-gift inquiries
  • Giving-history inquiries
  • Gift acknowledgements/tax receipts
  • Open Rehearsal ticket redemption
  • Change of name/address on NJ Symphony records

Barbara Gallo-Compton

Senior Manager of Institutional Giving
973.735.1725
bgallocompton@njsymphony.org

  • Corporate and foundation grant proposals and reporting
  • Corporate partner benefits redemption
  • Government funding

Llundon Lawson

Manager of Individual Giving
973.735.1744
llawson@njsymphony.org

  • Donor liaison 
  • Symphony Friends member gift inquiries 
  • Donation brochures, forms, and online communications
  • Donation inquiries

Ingrid Novak

Senior Director of Institutional Giving
973.735.1727
​inovak@njsymphony.org

  • Institutional funder liaison
  • Corporate giving
  • Sponsorships
  • Foundation giving
  • Government funding

Renée Pachucki

Associate Vice President of Development
973.735.1722
​rpachucki@njsymphony.org

  • New Jersey Symphony fundraising strategy
  • Donor liaison
  • Board of Trustees contributions 
  • General department operations

Allison Whitehall

Philanthropy Officer
973.735.1730
​awhitehall@njsymphony.org

  • Donor liaison
  • Amadeus Circle member gift inquiries
  • Major gifts

Brian Thomas Wilson

Philanthropy Officer
973.735.1724
bwilson@njsymphony.org

  • Donor liaison
  • Amadeus Circle member gift inquiries
  • Major gifts