Development Staff Directory

The New Jersey Symphony Development staff is ready to help all donors of the New Jersey Symphony! Please contact us by phone or email with any question or request.

Sidney Jackson

Interim Vice President of Development
sjackson@njsymphony.org

  • Head of Development Department
  • Board of Trustees contributions
  • Leadership gifts
  • Overall department strategic planning

Hannah Aberin

Key Donor Associate
973.735.1723
haberin@njsymphony.org

  • Employer matching-gift inquiries
  • Giving-history inquiries
  • Gift acknowledgements/tax receipts
  • Open Rehearsal ticket redemption
  • Change of name/address on NJ Symphony records

Karen Duda

Development Assistant & Office Manager
973.735.1710
kduda@njsymphony.org

  • Department administrative support

Melissa Futch

Manager of Special Events
973.735.1729
mfutch@njsymphony.org

  • Information and reservations for galas, receptions and other events
  • Gala ad journal reservations

Barbara Gallo-Compton

Manager of Institutional Giving
973.735.1725
bgallocompton@njsymphony.org

  • Corporate and foundation grant proposals and reporting
  • Corporate partner benefits redemption
  • Government funding

Jon Gossett

Centennial Campaign Consultant
415.606.9515
jgossett@njsymphony.org

Ingrid Novak

Senior Director of Institutional Giving
973.735.1727
​inovak@njsymphony.org

  • Institutional funder liaison
  • Corporate giving
  • Sponsorships
  • Foundation giving
  • Government funding

Renée Pachucki

Associate Vice President of Development
973.735.1722
​rpachucki@njsymphony.org

  • New Jersey Symphony fundraising strategy
  • Donor liaison
  • Board of Trustees contributions 
  • General department operations

Allison Whitehall

Philanthropy Officer
973.735.1730
​awhitehall@njsymphony.org

  • Donor liaison 
  • Symphony Friends member gift inquiries 
  • Donation brochures, forms, and online communications
  • Donation inquiries