Share your comments on Grieg's Piano Concerto

Jan 13, 2022

Concert Coda


Andrey Boreyko conductor
Vladimir Feltsman piano
New Jersey Symphony

Thomas Adès Shanty - Over the Sea (US Premiere, New Jersey Symphony Co-Commission)
Grieg Piano Concerto
Stravinsky Petrushka (1947)

Full Concert Information

FEATURED PRESS "N.J. Symphony performs 1st concert under new name, sets course for big 2022."
"Maestro Boreyko and Feltsman together created some lovely transitions and the grand finale swelled impressively."

Post your comment below!

Comments can also be shared on social media. Tag your comment with #NJSymphonyConcertCoda on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

If you wish to send us feedback via email, please click here.

By posting here, you give the New Jersey Symphony the right to publish or repost your comments, and your comments are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Offensive comments will be moderated.


blog comments powered by Disqus