Celebrating the 2020 Terhune Awards

July 2, 2020

The New Jersey Symphony Orchestra is proud to acknowledge and celebrate musicians who have been members of the Orchestra for 25 years or more through the Terhune Award, which was endowed through a generous gift from the late Malcolm (Ted) and Anne Terhune in 2000.

While we were unable to celebrate with our traditional reception after our season finale concert, we still wish to recognize all recipients of the Terhune Award, including Alexandra Neglia and Frances Rowell, who celebrate their anniversary seasons this year:

» Learn more about Alexandra Neglia

» Learn more about Frances Rowell

Please join us as we honor our musicians who have so artfully served the audiences of New Jersey for 25 years or more:

Ted Ackerman
Martin Andersen
Charles Baker
Vincent Belford
Debra Biderman
David Blinn
John Connelly
Lucy Corwin
Brett Deubner
David Fein
Bart Feller
Frank Foerster
Susan Gellert
Karl Herman
Rebekah Johnson
Henry Kao
Ann Kossakowski
Darryl Kubian
Andrew Lamy
David Larson
Frank Lomolino
Andrea Menousek
Alexandra Neglia
Kathleen Nester
Vernon Post
David Rosi
Frances Rowell
Adriana Rosin
Sarah Seiver
Jonathan Spitz
Susan Standley
Michael Stewart
Jonathan Storck
Francine Storck
Brennan Sweet
Christine Terhune
James Tsao
Robert Wagner
Naomi Youngstein
Xin Zhao

» Meet the musicians of the NJSO